galpalz copy

Corey Moranis givemesomemoranis.tumblr.com

Marta Ryczko martaryczko.com

Erin Loree erinloree.blogspot.ca

NorBlack NorWhite norblacknorwhite.com

Lido Pimienta soundcloud.com/#lido-pimienta

Shannon Gerard shannon-gerard.squarespace.com

Sonja Ahlers twitter.com/fiercebunnies

Amy Pettifer http://www.goodgreyday.tumblr.com/

Diana VanderMeulen dlvdm.ca

Julia Dickens juliadickens.blogspot.ca

Petra Glynt petraglynt.bandcamp.com

Rebecca Fin rebeccafin.com

Erin Stump erinstumpprojects.com

Rachael Conduit twitter.com/RachelConduit

Eunice Luk euniceluk.com

Tara Dorey taradorey.com

Andy Hicks bangtheparty77-84.com

Minna Gilligan minnagilligan.com

Ben Jones rainbowtroutmusicfestival.com

Shane Fester shanefester.com

Brendan George Ko brendangeorgeko.com

Tough Guy Mountain toughguymountain.com

Nicholas Robins nicholasrobins.com

Blake Macfarlane blakemacfarlane.com

Graham Nicholas grahamnicholas.ca

Raven Shields ravenjuliashields.com

The Music Gallery musicgallery.org

TREATY t-r-e-a-t-y.com

ALSO Collective alsocollective.com

Cecily Vessey cecilyvessey.com

Nancy Honey nancyhoney.com

Tanika Charles tanikacharles.bandcamp.com

Bile Sister  bilesister.bandcamp.com

Miss Eaves soundcloud.com/iameaves

Rajni Perera rajniperera.com

Kristin Weckworth narwhalcontemporary.com

Peter Rahul peterrahul.tumblr.com

Rear View Projects rearviewprojects.com

Anabela Piersol fieldguided.com